Jump to content


Yas in Schools

Recommended Posts


There are three different categories for entry to the U.A.E. F1 in Schools Competition

  1. Test Driver Challenge - a simple 'come & try' / taster style category that focuses on Car Design, Make and Race. Learn more about the Test Driver Challenge, CLICK HERE
  2. Rookie Category - for younger and first time entrants. National winners qualify for the world finals
  3. Professional Category - for older students and those who have previously participated. National winners qualify for the world finals

Each competition category has its own specific set of car design and competition entry rules. You can find the Car Design and Competition Rules at the link below


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...